top of page

Dupe Alert: Exact Dupe for MAC Rebel Lipstick

MAC Rebel lipstick is by far one of my favorites. It's a gorgeous cool-tone berry color that suits so many skin tones. It's a buildable color, so it can be worn as a light fuchsia or can be built up to a dark plum. Since it is such a dark color, I do feel like I need to have a flawless face to pull it off, but when I do wear it, I feel extra glamorous.

I've always been a bit skeptical about makeup dupes. And being that Rebel is such a highly recognized stand-out color, I was so surprised to find such an exact dupe. These lipsticks are identical. Both have the same tone, satin texture and are equally long-wearing. In fact, the dupe was even creamier than MAC.


And the best part of all? The dupe only cost $1.99! That's $14 less than MAC Rebel. Behold, Wet N Wild's Sugar Plum Fairy Lipstick.


photo 1.PNG

I paired this look with a shimmery eye look with berry colored undertones in the crease with the lashes as the main focus (makeup details and close-up on this look coming soon).


InstasizeImage.png

- Lis

bottom of page