top of page

Bronze & Sultry Makeup Look

Hi there! Sorry it's been so long since my last makeup look! Life has been keeping my real busy lately. I'm in the process of moving into a new place so it might be another while before my next post but I promise that as soon as I'm all set up in my new makeup corner I have lots of good stuff coming!


This look is perfect for the summer time. It is a beautiful look for when you want a sexy, sultry smokey eye with a pop of color on the lips. I am obsessed with this lip color. It is such a gorgeous color. I applied one coat and it can definitely be made to appear even darker with another coat. I can't decide which way to wear it is my favorite.


Products Used and How-to:

Kat Von D Lockit Foundation in M54

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder in Caramel

Kat Von D Shade + Light Contour Palette

The Balm Mary Louminezer Highlight

Anastasia Liquid Lipstick in Craft

House of Lashes Iconic Lashes

Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette: Apply the shade 'YDK' in the inner corner, 'Snakebite' in the center, and 'Blackout' in the inner corner and blend all in the crease.

bottom of page