top of page

Electric Rainbow Eye Makeup (UD Electric Palette)

I gave into temptation and purchased the Urban Decay Electric Palette. I was hesitant at first since I tend to incline more towards natural earth tone makeup looks but these neons were so eye catching that I just had to. I was actually looking forward to getting out of my comfort zone and seeing what I could put together with this bad boy. The colors are ridiculously pigmented. I mean so pigmented it can be kind of difficult to even get them off if you don't wear them with an eye shadow base. Overall, I am so happy I bought this palette. Can't wait to put more looks together.

Products used:

Foundation: MAC Face & Body in C5

Concealer: NYX HD Concealer in Medium & Beige

Brows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder in Dark Brown

Eyes: Urban Decay Electric Palette colors Thrash, Freak, Fringe, Chaos, Urban & Jilted

Liner: Wet N Wild Black Pencil Liner

Lashes: Ebay

Contour: Anastasia Beverly Hills Original Contour Kit

Highlight: Nars Albatross

Lips: Mac Kinda Sexy Lipstick and Khroma Kardashian Lipgloss In the Nude

photo 3.PNG
photo 1a.PNG
photo 4.PNG
photo (1).JPG

bottom of page