top of page

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lipgloss Lip Swatches & Review

Another makeup brand that (as you can probably tell) I have been obsessing over lately is Anastasia Beverly Hills. I fall in love everytime I try one of her products and they often turn into my holy grail makeup items (brows anyone?). Since I love her Liquid Lipsticks, when I saw she was releasing lip glosses I knew I had to try them.


Since the Liquid Lipsticks are available in mostly bright colors I decided to purchase only neutrals and a coral shade to first try out these lipglosses. I ordered Vintage (neutral brown/pink), Dainty (light pink nude), and Candy Coral (soft coral shade). The pigmentation in these glosses are super intense and opaque and amazing. One swipe will provide full coverage. I love how they are not sticky at all. The texture is just right. They last for a few hours without reapplying or till your next meal (typical with non-sticky glosses). I found that even though I could no longer feel the texture on my lips after a meal I still had some color on my lips. My favorite part about these glosses is that they smell like vanilla cupcake (yum). The scent is pleasant and soft, nothing too overpowering, and fades soon after application.

bottom of page