top of page

Birthday Makeup

I recently celebrated my birthday and since I was feeling a bit under the weather about entering a new decade I decided to take advantage of the opportunity and get extra glamed up (because fake eyelashes always make everything better) and also thought I'd do a blog post of the look I go to when I want to look like my identical twin Kim Kardashian (humor me, it was my birthday).

IMG_7854.PNG
IMG_7850.PNG
IMG_7852.PNG
IMG_7851.PNG

Product List:

Kat Von D Lockit Foundation in M54

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in Ginger

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Palette

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow Pomeade and Brow Powder in Dark Brown

MAC Paintpot in Painterly

Eyeshadow: MAC Pigment in Reigning Riches on the lid, Soft Brown on the crease, Urban Decay Crave on the outercrease and Stila Kitten on the inner corner

Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

House of Lashes in Noir Fairy

YSL Babydoll Mascara on the bottom lashes

Motives Cosmetics Blush in Runway

NARS Highlight in Albatross

Loreal Perfect Nudes Lipstick in JLo's Nude

Loreal Colour Riche Lipgloss in Nude Ballet

bottom of page