top of page

Dark Smokey Glitter New Years Eve Makeup Look

My love for glitter in makeup continues. This look is dark, sexy, sultry and perfect for welcoming the New Year or any party celebration. It's a bit heavy on the eyes but neutral on the lips to balance the look out.

IMG_7555.JPG
IMG_7556.JPG
IMG_7553.JPG

Product Used:

Makeup Forever 11 Foundation Palette

MAC Concealer Palette in Medium

Anastasia Beverly Hills Original Contour Kit

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo in Dark Brown

Motives Cosmetics Blush

NARS Highlight in Albatross

MAC Objects of Affection Silver + Blue Pigment Kit on the eyes: The shade 'White' on the tear duct, 'Blue Noir' on the inner lid, 'Deep Blue Green' on the outer lid, 'Dark Soul' on the outer V and crease and the glitter 'Grey' on the inner lid.

Marc Jacobs Black liner in the tightline and the lower lash line.

J. Cat Lashes in EL 747

Lined my lips with Makeup Forever lipliner in the shade 3C, Too Faced 'Naked Dolly lipstick and Smashbox 'Pout' Lipstick on top


I want to take a moment to thank each and every one of you. This has been an amazing year for me. I never expected my love and passion for makeup to allow me the opportunities it has so far. I am so thankful for each and every person who supports and follows me. Just by reading this you are making me so happy you have no idea. From the bottom of my heart thank you, and may this new year bring you and your family lots of love, joy and happiness.


With love,


Lis ♥

bottom of page