top of page

Makeup by Lis Faves Giveaway!

Hello my beautiful makeup lovers!! As a thank you for all of your love and support I am very excited to announce my very first giveaway! I am soooo grateful for each and every one of my followers. From the bottom of my heart thank you so much for being on this makeup journey with me!


And what better items to giveaway than a few of my favorite things! If you've been following me for a while you'll probably recognize these products either on my makeup looks or product reviews and recommendations. The prizes are: Anastasia Liquid Lipstick in Pure Hollywood (which is currently sold out!), a pair of lashes from House of Lashes in the style 'Hollywood Glam', Kat Von D 'The Kat Eye' set which includes a mini version of Tattoo Liner in Trooper and Immortal Lash Mascara, Benefit Cosmetics Porefessional Primer, and Soap & Glory Hand Food hand lotion.


I am hosting the giveaway on my Instagram so if you haven't already followed me on Instagram make sure you do and look for this photo for the rules on how to enter!



Giveaway ends on April 27th and winner will be chosen at random so enter before it's too late! Thank you again for all of your support and good luck to the winner!



bottom of page