top of page

Makeup Makover: Puerto Rico New Model Competition

My dear friend and makeup soulmate George from Makeup by George (click HERE for the link to his Facebook page) asked me to join him supporting two beautiful models competing in the 2015 Puerto Rico New Model Competition. Of course I said yes! I was honored he even asked me. Not only are both ladies extremely beautiful, they are super sweet and so nice. George did both ladies and hair and styled them for the competition and he also did Kassandra's makeup. I did the makeup the makeup that you see below for lovely Lianise. She is so beautiful and has such flawless skin that I can barely say I did any work at all!


IMG_7098.JPG
IMG_7099.JPG

Products Used:

BH Cosmetics Foundation

Coastal Scents Eclipse Concealer Palette

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder in Dark Brown

Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit (original shades) for both the highlight & contour

Urban Decay Naked Basics (first one) on the eyes in the shades Venus on the lids (shimmery white), Faint on the crease and lower ash line (medium brown), & Crave on the out V and liner (black) - very similar to the makeup look in my previous post

Rimmel Scandal Eyes Waterproof Mascara

Kiss Individual Lashes

BH Cosmetics Glamorous Blush Palette (light rose shade second the left on the bottom row, it has no name)

Wet N Wild Lipstick in Cherry Bomb

Urban Decay All-Nighter Setting Spray to make it last all day and night


The competition has just started and I hope to support both ladies as much and will you keep updated with the makeup looks along the way. A special thanks to Lianise for giving me full makeup freedom on her beautiful face and to George for this great experience and opportunity!!


From left to right: Kassandra, George and Lianise

10802021_613403722115356_8232894839063684978_n.jpg

bottom of page